100 – On Advanced Gifts To Welcome November

Having a picture with Chico Churro, the mascot of La Lola Churreria, at Power Plant Mall.

November is a special month for me, with two important milestones in the calendar: my birthday on the 3rd, and the anniversary of CJ and I being together on the 8th. A lot of things have happened during that time, and I only managed to stop by just now.

So for this post, I’ll be sharing the top five food finds (in no particular order) I’ve discovered while on sabbatical. Consider this an advanced birthday gift from me to you guys, who still continue to drop by here despite the lack of activity.

Wings World and Boneless With Rice (Frankie’s New York Buffalo Wings, SM Megamall)

Bacon Chicharon on Arroz Valenciana and Iced Green Tea (Best Food Forward Bazaar, Rockwell Power Plant Mall)

Cold Brew Coffee and Macarons: Ensaymada, Bibingka with Salted Egg, and Champorado (Best Food Forward Bazaar, Rockwell Power Plant Mall)

Almond Pudding With Amaretto Sauce and Hot Matcha Latte (Epic Coffee, Kapitolyo)

Tempura Premium Donburi (Tokyo Tokyo, Fairview Terraces)

Oh, and before I end this entry. Do watch out for some new reviews I’ll be posting here—starting on November 4.

THE WEDNESDAY HABIT IS BACK!

Leave a Reply

